Language.Exchange

英语 语言交换

  1. 语言交换
  2. > 语言 >
  3. 🇺🇸 英语

 

bmkrtl44
母语 :  英语, 土耳其语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  英语, 罗马尼亚语, 俄语
i love travelling and exploring new things.. so far i have visited more than 65 countries and still would like to visit many more places and know new and interesting people .. let's chat !!
yohann
母语 :  英语, 法语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  西班牙语, 俄语
Привет! Меня зовут yohann. Сейчас я изучаю русскй и испанский язык, ищу друзей и помощь в обучении. Так же могу помочь вам в изучении француский или английский языка. Hola, me llamo yohann. Ahora estoy estudiando ruso y español, buscando amigos y ayuda en el aprendizaje. También puedo ayudarte a aprender francés o inglés. Hello! My name is yohann. Now I am studying Russian and Spanish, looking for friends and help in learning. I can also help you learn French or english.
kirste
母语 :  英语, 荷兰语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  中文 (普通话)
Hi, My name is Kirsten Paulides and I am looking for a language exchange partner to do video calls, once or twice a week. I am an ESL- teacher currently living in The Netherlands, but I want to move to China in the near future. So, I started with my Mandarin Chinese studies. I love language learning and I can speak; Dutch, English, Spanish and some German and French. Besides being a language learner, I am a yoga instructor and I do freelance modelling. I love art and I am very interested in different cultures (especially Chinese culture:) My ideal exchange partner has already an intermediate level of English, since my Chinese is still very basic. I would like to improve my pronunciation, work on sentence building and increase my vocabulary. We can work on your English conversation skills and if you like, I can also teach you some Spanish. I hope to hear from you soon!
safurahashim
母语 :  英语, 马来语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  朝鲜语, 泰语
Hi! สวัสดีค่ะ I'm looking for a friend to practice Thai language. I'll be more than happy to help you with English in return:D
robbie76
母语 :  英语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  中文 (普通话), 日语
Hello, my name is Roberto and I am a 44 year old American living in the UK. I'm a father of two with a lovely wife and work in the medical field. I absolutely love to meet new people and am very friendly by nature. If you are looking for English help or just need some tips or advice, please do contact me -- if I am able to help I would be happy to. As for myself, I am currently trying to learn Japanese and Mandarin, although realistically I know I'll have to pick one at some point. But, I'm not there yet so lets see where the road travels. I am very patient and find sincere pleasure in helping other, so don't be shy or worried in contacting me. I have lots of interests and hobbies that range from things like, sport, martial arts, anime, movies, pop culture, history and most importantly getting to know people. Honestly, one of the best things in life is learning about other people and growing a connection of friendship and exchange in understanding.
hzu001
母语 :  英语, 西班牙语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  俄语, 意大利语
Hi - My name is Hernán and I am currently living in Poland. As you may already know, my native language is SPANISH but also I'm very fluent in ENGLISH as my job is %100 in this language. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested in learning any of these languages, I'm more than happy to help. :) Last but not least, I'm currently learning RUSSIAN and ITALIAN so if someone wants to help me to improve any of these languages I'd really appreciate it. Many thanks! Hernán.-
panosmed
母语 :  德语, 现代希腊语, 英语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  摩尔达维亚语, 乌克兰语, 德语, 俄语
Hello, My name is Panos. I'm 22 years old and I live in Athens, in Greece. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Moldavian, Ukrainian, German and Russian. I'd be happy to help you to learn German, Greek and English in exchange.
shelbyl
母语 :  英语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  朝鲜语
Hi! I am an English speaker and I'm learning to speak Korean. I want to practice speaking Korean and I can help with speaking English since I was an English teacher.
noapero
母语 :  加泰隆语, 英语, 西班牙语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  朝鲜语, 日语, 意大利语
I'm from Alicante, Spain. I have like a mother language Spanish and Catalán. When I was young I went to the USA for 1 year and I learned English. Right now I'm studying Japanese, Korean and Italian. I would like to exchange languages for learn faster.
arko123
母语 :  英语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  卢森堡语, 荷兰语, 葡萄牙语, 罗马尼亚语, 俄语, 土耳其语, 加泰隆语
Hi there! I'm a massive fan of learning languages, I truly think it's one of the best ways to keep your mind active and healthy. I'm a qualified English teacher so not only can I help you with your general conversation skills, but also with any grammar questions you have. All levels welcome! :) Have a great day.
usama8812
母语 :  英语, 乌尔都语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  中文 (普通话), 阿拉伯语, 西班牙语
Hi I am Mohammad Osama from Pakistan and way interested in learning langs Spanish,Arabic and Chinese are my Love!
yutoda
母语 :  阿拉伯语, 德语, 英语, 法语, 拉丁语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  朝鲜语, 中文 (普通话), 日语, 越南语
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hello, 🌸 I'm Shéraze, 😊 A 18 years old girl ✌ I want to learn many Asian languages because I love the culture 🇨🇳🇯🇵🇰🇷🇻🇳 My hobby is boxing, mangas, animes, listen to music and draw! ✏🎶⛩🥊 I can help you with French, German, Latin, and English! 📚🇩🇪🇬🇧🇫🇷 I don't bite so if you want to talk to me, don't have fear! ❤ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 안녕하세요 🌸 저는 18살 여학생 Shéraze라고 해요.😊✌ 저는 아시아 문화가 좋아서 아시아권 언어를 배우고 싶어요. 🇨🇳🇯🇵🇰🇷🇻🇳 권투, 만화, 애니, 음악, 그림 같은게 제 취미에요.✏🎶⛩🥊 저는 프랑스어, 영어, 독일어, 라틴어를 할 수 있고, 카톡, 📚🇩🇪🇬🇧🇫🇷 거리낌없이 연락 주시면 감사해요.❤ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- こんにちは、🌸 私はShérazeです、😊 18歳の女の子✌ 私は文化が大好きなので、私は多くのアジアの言語を学びたいです 🇨🇳🇯🇵🇰🇷🇻🇳 私の趣味はボクシング、マンガ、アニメ、音楽を聴くこと、そして描くことです! ✏🎶⛩🥊 私はフランス語、ドイツ語、ラテン語、そして英語であなたを助けることができます! 📚🇩🇪🇬🇧🇫🇷 私は噛まないでくださいあなたが私に話したいのなら、恐れてはいけません! ❤ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 你好,🌸 我是Shéraze,😊 一个18岁的女孩✌ 我想学习很多亚洲语言,因为我喜欢这种文化 🇨🇳🇯🇵🇰🇷🇻🇳 我的爱好是拳击,漫画,动漫,听音乐和画画!✏🎶⛩🥊 我可以在法语,德语,拉丁语和英语方面帮助你!📚🇩🇪🇬🇧🇫🇷 我不咬人,所以如果你想跟我聊天,不要害怕!❤ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Xin chào,🌸 Tôi là Shéraze,😊 Một cô gái 18 tuổi ✌ Tôi muốn học nhiều ngôn ngữ châu Á vì tôi yêu văn hóa 🇨🇳🇯🇵🇰🇷🇻🇳 Sở thích của tôi là đấm bốc, truyện tranh, animes, nghe nhạc và vẽ! ✏🎶⛩🥊 Tôi có thể giúp bạn với tiếng Pháp, tiếng Đức, tiếng Latin và tiếng Anh! 📚🇩🇪🇬🇧🇫🇷 Tôi không cắn nên nếu bạn muốn nói chuyện với tôi, đừng sợ! ❤ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bonjour, 🌸 Je m'appelle Shéraze, 😊 Je suis une fille de 18 ans ✌ Je veux apprendre plusieurs langues asiatiques car j'aime cette culture 🇨🇳🇯🇵🇰🇷🇻🇳 Mes passes temps sont la boxe, les mangas, les animés, écouter de la musique et dessiner ! ✏🎶⛩🥊 Je peux t'aider en français, allemand, latin et anglais ! 📚🇩🇪🇬🇧🇫🇷 Je ne mords pas donc si tu veux me parler, n'aie pas peur ! ❤ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hallo, 🌸 Ich heiße Shéraze, 😊 Ich bin ein 18-jähriges Mädchen✌ Ich möchte mehrere asiatische Sprachen lernen,weil ich diese Kultur liebe 🇨🇳🇯🇵🇰🇷🇻🇳 Meine Hobbys sind Boxen, Manga, Anime, Musik hören und Zeichnen! ✏🎶⛩🥊 Ich kann Ihnen auf Französisch, Deutsch, Latein und Englisch helfen! 📚🇩🇪🇬🇧🇫🇷 Ich beiße also nicht, wenn du mit mir reden willst, habe keine Angst! ❤ -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
emrelords
母语 :  英语, 土耳其语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  俄语, 英语
Hi. How are you? I am Emre. I am Physics Engineer. I am advanced for English and beginner for Russian. I am going to school for Russian language. I want to improve my Russian language for 5 months. I need to do practice Russian because I am doing business in Russia. If you can help to me, I will be pleasure. I will be pleasure if I can help to you for English or Turkish.. Привет Всем! Как дела? Я по профессии инженер- физик. Я хочу улучшить свои знания английского и русского языка. Однако я владею английским языком и нахожусь на начальном стадии обучения русского языка. Буду рад за помощь.
cmmas66
母语 :  德语, 英语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  俄语
I’m interested in the Russian culture and language. Would like to practice Russian and help with English or / and German. Love sports activities, reading, movies, talking with people.
emarad
母语 :  阿拉伯语, 英语, 法语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  意大利语, 西班牙语
Hi, I'm Emanuele; engineer living in Australia. I am a native French, Arabic, and English speaker. Looking for someone to practice Spanish and/or Italian with (I've studied them long ago and need to remember) Love traveling, cooking, music, reading, pretty much any form of art and much more.
ritaaa
母语 :  英语, 印尼语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  朝鲜语, 荷兰语
Hello, I'm Rita I'm a law student. I really want to learn korean and dutch and i like to make new friends, i hope i can be your friend. 😀 (And let's be a good friend)
ccckgirl
母语 :  英语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  朝鲜语
Hi, I'm Maddison! I am looking to make many foreign friends. I love to chat, and I can help you with your English, so feel free to message me! The best way to reach me is through Instagram but I can also do Skype. Just message me to ask for my ID.
claris
母语 :  英语, 意大利语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  葡萄牙语
Hello, My name is Clarissa and I live in Catania, in Italy. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Portuguese. I'd be happy to help you to learn English and Italian in exchange.
lankswoo
母语 :  英语, 西班牙语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  其它, 中文 (普通话)
No sé que idioma quiero practicar pero estoy dispuesta a aprender todo y de todos. I don't know what language to learn 100% but I'm open to learn from anyone. I hope I can have wonderful experiences here and gather knowledge from different people around the world. It's always great to build friendships in the process.
ngschwartz
母语 :  英语, 西班牙语, 凯楚亚语
  <=>  
练习语言 :  朝鲜语, 纳瓦霍语
Greetings, my name is Naomi and I speak English, Spanish, and Quichua from the Ecuadorian Andes, I have a Ph.D in Anthropology and Linguistics. I live in the USA. During this pandemic I recently discovered the world of Korean tv series. I did have a Korean penpal as a child and that was a wonderful experience. I am a professional singer and dancer of Ecuadorian Indigenous music and dance. I would enjoy communicating with Koreans about Korean culture, food, k dramas, music and history. I am happy to help with English, Spanish and Quichua and would love to learn some Korean as well and meet online friends. Blessings